The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

Patchwork and Quilting Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Tue 15th Oct 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 16th Oct 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 17th Oct 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 18th Oct 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 20th Oct 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C, D & F
Group C, D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 22nd Oct 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 23rd Oct 19

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 24th Oct 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Sun 27th Oct 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 3rd Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 5th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 6th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 7th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 8th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 10th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30.4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 13th Nov 19

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 14th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 15th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 17th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C, D & F
Group C, D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 19th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 20th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 21st Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 24th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 26th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 27th Nov 19

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 28th Nov 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 1st Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 3rd Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 4th Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 5th Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 8th Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 11th Dec 19

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15 deposit)


Thu 12th Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 13th Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 15th Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C, D & F
Group C, D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Tue 17th Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Wed 18th Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 19th Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Fri 20th Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29 deposit)


Sun 22nd Dec 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29 deposit)


Thu 2nd Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Sun 5th Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Tue 7th Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Wed 8th Jan 20

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00 deposit)


Thu 9th Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Fri 10th Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Sun 12th Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Wed 15th Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Thu 16th Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Fri 17th Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Sun 19th Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C, D & F
Group C, D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Tue 21st Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Wed 22nd Jan 20

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00 deposit)


Thu 23rd Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Sun 26th Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)


Tue 28th Jan 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00 deposit)