The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

October Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Sun 1st Oct 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Tue 3rd Oct 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Wed 4th Oct 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Thu 5th Oct 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Fri 6th Oct 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Sun 8th Oct 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 10th Oct 17

Beading FTD
Beading finishing touch day. These are untutored classes.

10.00-4.00

£10.00
(£10.00)


Wed 11th Oct 17

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this one off session. This can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Wed 11th Oct 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Thu 12th Oct 17

Group L Sampler Quilt
On going sessions for Group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 13th Oct 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 15th Oct 17

Sampler Quilt Workshop
Ongoing workshop for groups C, D & F.
Group C,D,F

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 17th Oct 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for existing Group H.
Group H

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 18th Oct 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 19th Oct 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for groups E & K.
Group E,K

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 20th Oct 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 22nd Oct 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 24th Oct 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 25th Oct 17

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Wed 25th Oct 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Thu 26th Oct 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 27th Oct 17

Dressmaking
Using your own shop bought pattern. You will be learning how to cut out a pattern to fit your measurements, and then start to create a fully fitted garment. Please note, you may need more than one session to complete your garment.

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 29th Oct 17

Embroidery Seascape
Learn lots of different embroidery stitches and techniques to create this seascape embroider on calico. All materials and a picture frame included in the price. Booking essential. Only one space remaining.

Bee

10.30-4.30

£35.00
(£35.00)


Tue 31st Oct 17

Embroidery Seascape
Learn lots of different embroidery stitches and techniques to create this seascape embroider on calico. All materials and a picture frame included in the price. Sorry this workshop is now full.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£35.00
(£35.00)