The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

May Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Tue 2nd May 17

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group M.
Group M

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 3rd May 17

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group G.
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 4th May 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group V.
Group V

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 5th May 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Sun 7th May 17

Sampler Quilt
Sampler Quilt making workshop.
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 9th May 17

Beading FTD
Beading finishing touch day


Workshop Full

10.00-4.00

£10.00
(£10.00)


Wed 10th May 17

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this one off session. This can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Wed 10th May 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Thu 11th May 17

Group L Sampler Quilt
On going sessions for Group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 12th May 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 14th May 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 16th May 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H.
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 17th May 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 18th May 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Fri 19th May 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Sun 21st May 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Tue 23rd May 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Wed 24th May 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Wed 24th May 17

Half day Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-1.00

£5.00


Thu 25th May 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Fri 26th May 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Sun 28th May 17

BANK HOLIDAY
Please note the workshop and shop will be closed on Sunday the 28th May for the Bank Holiday weekend. Opening as usual on Tuesday 30th May.

£