The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

June Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Thu 1st Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group V.
Group V

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 2nd Jun 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Sun 4th Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
Sampler Quilt making workshop.
Group N

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 6th Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 7th Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group G.
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 8th Jun 17

Group L Sampler Quilt
On going sessions for Group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 9th Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 11th Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 13th Jun 17

Beading FTD
Beading finishing touch day. These are untutored classes.

10.00-4.00

£10.00
(£10.00)


Wed 14th Jun 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Wed 14th Jun 17

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this one off session. This can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Thu 15th Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for groups E & K.
Group E,K

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 16th Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 18th Jun 17

Sampler Quilt Workshop
Ongoing workshop for groups C, D & F.
Group C,D,F

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 20th Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for existing Group H.
Group H

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 21st Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 22nd Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 23rd Jun 17

Dressmaking
Using your own shop bought pattern. You will be learning how to cut out a pattern to fit your measurements, and then start to create a fully fitted garment. Please note, you may need more than one session to complete your garment.

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 25th Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 27th Jun 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 28th Jun 17

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Wed 28th Jun 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Thu 29th Jun 17

Patch the needlecraft dog or Nellie the elephant notion holder
Make Patch the needlecraft dog or Nellie the elephant, to sit on your workbench. They hold all your pins and notions so they are easily accessible. All the fabrics, stuffing, button eyes and pattern for either Patch or Nellie are included in the cost.

Bee

10.00-4.00

£40.00
(£27.50)


Fri 30th Jun 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00