The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

January Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Tue 3rd Jan 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group M.
Group M

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 4th Jan 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G.
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 5th Jan 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group V.
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 6th Jan 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Sun 8th Jan 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 10th Jan 17

Beading FTD
Beading finishing touch day


Workshop Full

10.00-4.00

£10.00
(£10.00)


Wed 11th Jan 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Wed 11th Jan 17

Block of the Month
Sorry this session is full


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Thu 12th Jan 17

Group L Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 13th Jan 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 15th Jan 17

Sampler Quilt Workshop
Ongoing workshop for groups C, D & F.
Group C,D,F

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 17th Jan 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H.
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 18th Jan 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 19th Jan 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for groups E & K.
Group E,K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 20th Jan 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 22nd Jan 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 24th Jan 17

Sampler Quilt
Group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 25th Jan 17

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this one off session. This can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Wed 25th Jan 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Thu 26th Jan 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 27th Jan 17

Dressmaking
Using your own shop bought pattern. You will be learning how to cut out a pattern to fit your measurements, and then start to create a fully fitted garment. Please note, you may need more than one session to complete your garment.

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 29th Jan 17

JANUARY 3 DAY FABRIC SALE
We are holding a 3 day fabric sale. Sale fabrics £6 per metre. All other fabrics in the shop 20% off. Minimum cut is half a metre.

10.30-4.00

£


Mon 30th Jan 17

JANUARY 3 DAY FABRIC SALE
We are holding a 3 day fabric sale. Sale fabrics £6 per metre. All other fabrics in the shop 20% off. Minimum cut is half a metre.

10.00-4.30

£


Tue 31st Jan 17

JANUARY 3 DAY FABRIC SALE
We are holding a 3 day fabric sale. Sale fabrics £6 per metre. All other fabrics in the shop 20% off. Minimum cut is half a metre.

10.00-4.00

£