The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

December Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Fri 1st Dec 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.30-4.00

£10.00


Sun 3rd Dec 17

Sampler Quilt
Sampler Quilt making workshop.
Group N

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 5th Dec 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 6th Dec 17

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group G.
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 7th Dec 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group V.
Group V

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 8th Dec 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 10th Dec 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 12th Dec 17

Beading FTD
Beading finishing touch day. These are untutored classes.

10.00-4.00

£10.00
(£10.00)


Wed 13th Dec 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and make new friends for a natter and join other like minded people. Please note this is NOT a workshop. All Welcome.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Wed 13th Dec 17

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make two blocks in this one off session. These can be used for cushion fronts or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Thu 14th Dec 17

Group L Sampler Quilt
On going sessions for Group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 15th Dec 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 17th Dec 17

Sampler Quilt Workshop
Ongoing workshop for groups C, D & F.
Group C,D,F

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 19th Dec 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for existing Group H.
Group H

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 20th Dec 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 21st Dec 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for groups E & K.
Group E,K

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 22nd Dec 17

Dressmaking
Using your own shop bought pattern. You will be learning how to cut out a pattern to fit your measurements, and then start to create a fully fitted garment. Please note, you may need more than one session to complete your garment.

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 22nd Dec 17

Christmas Closing Times Cheshire Needlecraft will be closed from 5.00pm on the 22nd December. Opening again on Tuesday 2nd January 2018. We would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year and thank you for your custom over 2017.


£