The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

August Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Tue 1st Aug 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 2nd Aug 17

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group G.
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 3rd Aug 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group V.
Group V

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 4th Aug 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Sun 6th Aug 17

Sampler Quilt
Sampler Quilt making workshop.
Group N

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 8th Aug 17

Beading FTD
Beading finishing touch day. These are untutored classes.

10.00-4.00

£10.00
(£10.00)


Wed 9th Aug 17

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this one off session. This can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Wed 9th Aug 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Thu 10th Aug 17

Group L Sampler Quilt
On going sessions for Group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 11th Aug 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 13th Aug 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 15th Aug 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for existing Group H.
Group H

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 16th Aug 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 17th Aug 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for groups E & K.
Group E,K

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 18th Aug 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 20th Aug 17

Sampler Quilt Workshop
Ongoing workshop for groups C, D & F.
Group C,D,F

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 22nd Aug 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 23rd Aug 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Wed 23rd Aug 17

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Thu 24th Aug 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 25th Aug 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Sun 27th Aug 17

BANK HOLIDAY
Please note the workshop and shop will be closed on Sunday the 27th August for the Bank Holiday weekend. Opening as usual on Tuesday 29th August.

£


Tue 29th Aug 17

August 3 DAY FABRIC SALE
Bolt along to snap up a bargain with lots of fabrics at £ 6.00 per metre and all other fabrics with 20% off. Minimum cut 1/2 metre.

10.00-4.30

£


Wed 30th Aug 17

August 3 DAY FABRIC SALE
Bolt along to snap up a bargain with lots of fabrics at £ 6.00 per metre and all other fabrics with 20% off. Minimum cut 1/2 metre.

10.00-4.30

£


Thu 31st Aug 17

August 3 DAY FABRIC SALE
Bolt along to snap up a bargain with lots of fabrics at £ 6.00 per metre and all other fabrics with 20% off. Minimum cut 1/2 metre.

10.00-4.30

£