The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

August Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Thu 1st Aug 19

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00
(£10.00)


Fri 2nd Aug 19

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Sun 4th Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29.00
(£29.00)


Tue 6th Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Wed 7th Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Thu 8th Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Fri 9th Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Sun 11th Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29.00
(£29.00)


Tue 13th Aug 19

Beading FTD
Beading finishing touch day

10.00-4.00

£10.00
(£10.00)


Wed 14th Aug 19

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3


Wed 14th Aug 19

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15)


Thu 15th Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Fri 16th Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Sun 18th Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C, D & F
Group C, D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Tue 20th Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Wed 21st Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Thu 22nd Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Fri 23rd Aug 19

Dressmaking
Using your own shop bought pattern. You will be learning how to cut out a pattern to fit your measurements, and then start to create a fully fitted garment. Please note, you may need more than one session to complete your garment.

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Sun 25th Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Tue 27th Aug 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Wed 28th Aug 19

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3


Wed 28th Aug 19

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15)