The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

April Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Tue 2nd Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Wed 3rd Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Thu 4th Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Fri 5th Apr 19

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Sun 7th Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Tue 9th Apr 19

Beading FTD
Beading finishing touch day

10.00-4.00

£10.00
(£10.00)


Wed 10th Apr 19

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Wed 10th Apr 19

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Thu 11th Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Fri 12th Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Sun 14th Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Tue 16th Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Wed 17th Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Thu 18th Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Fri 19th Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Tue 23rd Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Wed 24th Apr 19

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Wed 24th Apr 19

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Thu 25th Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Fri 26th Apr 19

Dressmaking
Using your own shop bought pattern. You will be learning how to cut out a pattern to fit your measurements, and then start to create a fully fitted garment. Please note, you may need more than one session to complete your garment.

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Sun 28th Apr 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)