The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

April Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Sun 2nd Apr 17

Sampler Quilt
Sampler Quilt making workshop.
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 4th Apr 17

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group M.
Group M

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 5th Apr 17

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group G.
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 6th Apr 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group V.
Group V

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 7th Apr 17

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Sun 9th Apr 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 11th Apr 17

Beading FTD
Beading finishing touch day


Workshop Full

10.00-4.00

£10.00
(£10.00)


Wed 12th Apr 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Wed 12th Apr 17

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Thu 13th Apr 17

Group L Sampler Quilt
On going sessions for Group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 14th Apr 17

EASTER BANK HOLIDAY CLOSING TIMES
Please Note Cheshire Needlecraft will be closed from Friday 14th April until Tuesday 18th April.

£


Tue 18th Apr 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for existing Group H.
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 19th Apr 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for existing Group P
Group P

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 20th Apr 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for groups E & K.
Group E,K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 21st Apr 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 23rd Apr 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 25th Apr 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 26th Apr 17

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Wed 26th Apr 17

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this one off session. This can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Thu 27th Apr 17

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 28th Apr 17

Dressmaking
Using your own shop bought pattern. You will be learning how to cut out a pattern to fit your measurements, and then start to create a fully fitted garment. Please note, you may need more than one session to complete your garment.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 30th Apr 17

BANK HOLIDAY
Please note the workshop and shop will be closed on Sunday the 30th April for the Bank Holiday weekend. Opening as usual on Tuesday 2nd May.

£