The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

June Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Sun 2nd Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29.00
(£29.00)


Tue 4th Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Wed 5th Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Thu 6th Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Fri 7th Jun 19

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10.00


Sun 9th Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29.00
(£29.00)


Tue 11th Jun 19

Beading FTD
Beading finishing touch day

10.00-4.00

£10.00
(£10.00)


Wed 12th Jun 19

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Wed 12th Jun 19

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Thu 13th Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Fri 14th Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Sun 16th Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C, D & F
Group C, D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29.00
(£29.00)


Tue 18th Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Wed 19th Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Thu 20th Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Fri 21st Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Sun 23rd Jun 19

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.30-4.30

£10.00
(£10.00)


Tue 25th Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Wed 26th Jun 19

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Wed 26th Jun 19

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Thu 27th Jun 19

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Fri 28th Jun 19

Dressmaking
Using your own shop bought pattern. You will be learning how to cut out a pattern to fit your measurements, and then start to create a fully fitted garment. Please note, you may need more than one session to complete your garment.

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29.00
(£29.00)


Sun 30th Jun 19

Felted Seascape Picture
Make a dry felted seascape picture, with artist Alison Martin. The cost of the workshop includes a full kit with felted tops, a felting needle and holder, a felt square and a large picture frame for your finished work of art.

Alison Martin

10.30-4.00

£50.00
(£50.00)