The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

October Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Tue 2nd Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 3rd Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
This workshop is for existing Group G.
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 4th Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group V.
Group V

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 5th Oct 18

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.30-4.00

£10.00


Sun 7th Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N.
Group N

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 9th Oct 18

Beading FTD
Beading finishing touch day

10.00-4.00

£10.00
(£10.00)


Wed 10th Oct 18

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Wed 10th Oct 18

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Thu 11th Oct 18

Group L Sampler Quilt
On going sessions for Group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 12th Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 14th Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 16th Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing session for existing Group H.
Group H

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 17th Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Thu 18th Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for groups E & K.
Group E&K

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 19th Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 21st Oct 18

Sampler Quilt Workshop
Ongoing workshop for groups C, D & F.
Group C,D,F

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)


Tue 23rd Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Wed 24th Oct 18

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3.00


Wed 24th Oct 18

Block of the Month
Block of the month, make one block in this one off session. This can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel, or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15.00
(£15.00)


Thu 25th Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Fri 26th Oct 18

Dressmaking
Using your own shop bought pattern. You will be learning how to cut out a pattern to fit your measurements, and then start to create a fully fitted garment. Please note, you may need more than one session to complete your garment.

Bee

10.00-4.00

£27.50
(£27.50)


Sun 28th Oct 18

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£27.50
(£27.50)