The original sewing B!

Cheshire Needlecraft Workshops

October Workshops

Date Workshop Tutor Time Cost

Thu 1st Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group V
Group V

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Fri 2nd Oct 20

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10)


Sun 4th Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group N
Group N

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29)


Tue 6th Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for Group M
Group M

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Wed 7th Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group G
Group G

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Thu 8th Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group L
Group L

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Fri 9th Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group X
Group X

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Sun 11th Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group S
Group S

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29)


Tue 13th Oct 20

Beading FTD
Beading finishing touch day

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10)


Wed 14th Oct 20

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15)


Wed 14th Oct 20

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3


Thu 15th Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group E & K
Group E & K

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Fri 16th Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group T
Group T

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Sun 18th Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group C D & F
Group C D & F

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29)


Tue 20th Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group H
Group H

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Wed 21st Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group P
Group P

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Thu 22nd Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group W
Group W

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Fri 23rd Oct 20

Dressmaking
Using your own shop bought pattern. You will be learning how to cut out a pattern to fit your measurements and then start to create a fully fitted garment. Please note you may need more than one session to complete your garment.

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Sun 25th Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group J
Group J

Workshop Full

Bee

10.30-4.30

£29
(£29)


Tue 27th Oct 20

Sampler Quilt
Ongoing workshop for group R
Group R

Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-4.00

£29
(£29)


Wed 28th Oct 20

Block of the Month
Block of the month make one block in this morning session. Can be used for a cushion front or a bag panel or the start of a quilt. This would be a good taster session if you have never tried patchwork before.


Workshop Full

Bee

10.00-1.00

£15
(£15)


Wed 28th Oct 20

Needlecraft Club
Bring along your stitching or knitting and join other like minded people - All Welcome. Please note this is a get together not a workshop.

None

1.30-4.30

£3


Thu 29th Oct 20

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10)


Fri 30th Oct 20

Finishing Touch Day
Why not use the workshop to complete your PHD? Please note these sessions are untutored.

None

10.00-4.00

£10
(£10)